AUGUST MEMBERS’ OPEN PRACTICE SCHEDULE

AUGUST MEMBERS’ OPEN PRACTICE SCHEDULE

AUGUST MEMBERS’ OPEN PRACTICE SCHEDULE

Free Practice Times 16h30 – 18h00
Date Day Status Information
AUGUST
01 August 2017 Tuesday Confirmed 16h30 – 18h00
02 August 2017 Wednesday Confirmed 16h30 – 17h30
08 August 2017 Tuesday N/A Official Practice for Race Day
09 August 2017 Wednesday N/A Race Day
15 August 2017 Tuesday Confirmed 16h30 – 18h00
16 August 2017 Wednesday Confirmed 16h30 – 17h30
22 August 2017 Tuesday Confirmed 16h30 – 18h00
23 August 2017 Wednesday Confirmed 16h30 – 17h30
29 August 2017 Tuesday Cancelled WRx Construction/Maintenance
30 August 2017 Wednesday Cancelled WRx Construction/Maintenance


Hide Latest News
View Latest News