Contact Us

CONTACT DETAILS

Phone : (021) 557 1639 (4 Lines)
Address : P.O.Box 220, Table View, 7439
Fax : (021) 557 6904
Email : info@wpmc.co.za

ChairmanVice ChairmanExecutive Manager
Gavin CerffTim Reddell Des Easom
Cerff@mweb.co.za tim@selectafish.co.za Des@wpmc.co.za
083 415 6114 082 494 8466
Club SecretaryCircuit Foreman Public Relations Officer
TerriLeon CorbittAdrain Pheiffer
Admin@wpmc.co.zaleon@wpmc.co.zaAdrian@wpmc.co.za
021 557 1639 021 557 1639021 557 1639
072 616 1826
Grounds ManagerEvents ManagerSafety & Security Manager
Ernest Leite Paul Simon TBA
Ernest@wpmc.co.zaPaul@wpmc.co.za
078 291 8967073 334 7553
Race Secretary Accounts Clubhouse Manager
Joy HoskinsGeoff Woods Yvette Wolverson
Joyh@wpmc.co.za Accounts2@wpmc.co.za Yvette@wpmc.co.za
021 557 1639 021 557 1639 071 960 2464
CONTACT FORM

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

Hide Latest News
View Latest News