July 2018 Testing Schedule

July 2018 Testing Schedule

Practice/Testing Times
Date Day Status Information Purpose
JULY2018
03 July 2018 Tuesday CANCELLED WRX Maintenance
04 July 2018 Wednesday CANCELLED WRX Maintenance
05 July 2018 Thursday CANCELLED WRX Maintenance
10 July 2018 Tuesday Confirmed 16h30 – 18h00 Powersport Bikes and Cars alternating every 15minutes Testing
11 July 2018 Wednesday Confirmed 16h30 – 17h30 Super Bikes and Cars alternating every 15 minutes Testing
12 July 2018 Thursday Confirmed 16h30 – 18h00 Super Bikes and Cars alternating every 15 minutes Testing
17 July 2018 Tuesday Confirmed 16h30 – 18h00 Powersport Bikes and Cars alternating every 15minutes Testing
18 July 2018 Wednesday Confirmed 16h30 – 17h30 Super Bikes and Cars alternating every 15 minutes Testing
19 July 2018 Thursday Confirmed 16h30 – 18h00 Super Bikes and Cars alternating every 15 minutes Testing
24 July 2018 Tuesday Confirmed 16h30 – 18h00 Powersport Bikes and Cars alternating every 15minutes Testing
25 July 2018 Wednesday Confirmed 16h30 – 17h30 Super Bikes and Cars alternating every 15 minutes Testing
26 July 2018 Thursday Confirmed 16h30 – 18h00 Super Bikes and Cars alternating every 15 minutes Testing
27 July 2018 Tuesday Confirmed 16h30 – 18h00 Powersport Bikes and Cars alternating every 15minutes Testing

 



Hide Latest News
View Latest News